FachCadyheeta says... 11-07-18 (Mon) 23:39 (no.3089) [Res]

OceachecorCer says... 11-05-25 (Wed) 05:06 (no.3084) [Res]

Awesome Post. I add this Blog to my bookmarks.

Gloriane says... 11-07-03 (Sun) 23:05 (no.3088)

Well done article that. I'll make sure to use it wielsy.

DreabyDreag says... 11-05-31 (Tue) 09:32 (no.3087) [Res]

I’ve been visiting your blog for a while now and I always find a gem in your new posts. Thanks for sharing.

OceachecorCer says... 11-05-31 (Tue) 07:25 (no.3086) [Res]

I find myself coming to your blog more and more often to the point where my visits are almost daily now!

DreabyDreag says... 11-05-25 (Wed) 05:18 (no.3085) [Res]

I just book marked your blog on Digg and StumbleUpon.I enjoy reading your commentaries.

Mirori says... This is my board! 02-07-05 (Fri) 16:31 (no.10) [Res]
10.JPG 0kb
10.JPG 0kb This is my board.
But I've never used it...
I only play backgammon on the internet:)

Mirori says... 02-07-05 (Fri) 16:37 (no.11)

11.JPG 0kb
11.JPG 0kb When it is closed, it's like this...

Mirori says... 02-07-05 (Fri) 17:03 (no.12)

12.JPG 0kb
12.JPG 0kb It's a chess board on the backside!
That is why I love this :)

minack says... 02-07-06 (Sat) 15:05 (no.14)

I have the same kind.
I got the board as a part of the awards for Japan's championship 1986.
It had been very useful before I came on the net.

Thanks for informed me of the progress of gnubg.
See you on FIBS very soon!

Mirori says... 02-07-06 (Sat) 16:47 (no.16)

Thank you for visiting here!
I'm glad if you write your profile in my PROFILE page:)

thongs says... 07-04-02 (Mon) 14:59 (no.582)

jjjtom12 <a href

says... 07-04-02 (Mon) 19:23 (no.583)

Help me to do this.

sigma says... 07-04-06 (Fri) 18:39 (no.591)

<a href

Alexnvdsr says... 07-04-06 (Fri) 20:02 (no.592)

Hello Sirs, I'm very sorry for my post

Asya says... 07-04-07 (Sat) 13:43 (no.599)

Hi, nice very nice page..!
Nice homepage! :)

Good luck !

Outdoors says... 07-04-07 (Sat) 23:14 (no.602)

just visit us

carisoprodol says... 07-04-08 (Sun) 21:20 (no.610)

i found very happy

maxim says... 07-04-09 (Mon) 09:39 (no.611)

Greetings! On what engine made this a site? Very qualitatively

KIttyFAsr213 says... 07-04-11 (Wed) 21:22 (no.619)

Good Site

Page1 ¥ next page [Modify/Delete] [Admin]

orange bbs v2.99i built070328